Hunting is what we do.

Our team has over 40 years of combined experience in finance and accounting recruitment. You’re looking for the perfect candidate or the job that will bring you to the next level?

With Artemis, your problem will become an opportunity.

Needs analysis, meetings, selection and proposals: we do it all for you.

Renée Belleville
Partner

An outstanding accounting and finance headhunter, Renée Belleville is your best partner to find the finest candidate your business needs. She also has a talent for zooming in on the specific needs of seasoned specialists looking for a position worthy of their talent.

With over 18 years of recruitment experience, Renée’s solid network of collaborators is the envy of many. With a bachelor’s degree in administration and accounting, she is a top tier, pragmatic professional known for her excellent advice.

more +
Close
Filipe Carvalho
Partner

Recognized as a reference among recruiters in the industry, the audacious Filipe Carvalho embodies what his profession stands for. His experience in Montreal’s top firms has given him the accounting and finance recruiting expertise that puts our team above all.

A Political Science graduate, he channeled his strong interest in business development to add to his academic achievements. Proactive and curious, Filipe is constantly watching the market to react and adapt quickly and deftly to any change. Whether trying to find a gem for a position or on the hunt for hidden opportunities, this highly efficent recruiter never misses his mark!

more +
Close
Jean-François Lucier
LL.B, Partner

Renowned in the headhunting industry, Jean-François Lucier is a true visionary when it comes to sustainable development. A real master of work relations, his network is a priceless ressource that has proven its worth in the last decade. His power to connect spans from small businesses to corporations, as well as non-profit organizations.

A law graduate, Jean-François is a poised and highly strategic headhunter. He applies his rigorous and analytical skills to identify your technical expertise and your personal strong points, to contribute to broadening your profesional horizons. In order to meet your needs, he has the ability to see above and beyond demands and offers.

more +
Close

La chasse, on connaît.

Notre équipe compte plus de 40 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du recrutement de la comptabilité et de la finance. Vous cherchez le candidat parfait ou l’emploi qui vous propulsera ?

Avec Artemis, votre besoin deviendra votre opportunité.

Analyse des besoins, vision, rencontres, sélections et propositions : c’est nous pour vous.

Renée Belleville
Associée

Chasseuse de têtes hors pair en comptabilité et finance, Renée Belleville est un incontournable pour dénicher le talent de pointe qu’il manque à votre entreprise. Elle sait d’autant plus cibler les besoins particuliers des spécialistes chevronnés qui recherchent un poste à la hauteur de leurs compétences.

Comptant plus de 18 années d’expérience en recrutement, Renée a su au fil des ans se bâtir un solide réseau de collaborateurs envié de tous. Bachelière en administration -comptabilité, son parcours académique fait d’elle une professionnelle de haut niveau, pragmatique, qui se démarque par la qualité de ses judicieux conseils.

en savoir +
Réduire
Filipe Carvalho
Associé

Reconnu par ses pairs comme une solide référence en services-conseils du recrutement à Montréal, l’audacieux Filipe Carvalho personnifie à lui seul le voltigeur de sa profession. Ayant œuvré dans les plus grandes firmes de la métropole, son riche parcours lui a permis de devenir un chasseur de têtes par excellence qui contribue grandement à notre expertise comptable et financière.

Bachelier en sciences politiques, sa formation universitaire a su enrichir son vif intérêt pour le développement des affaires. Proactif et curieux de nature, Filipe revisite constamment le marché afin de réagir et de s’adapter avec brio à tout changement. Qu’il s’agisse pour vous de combler un poste clé en trouvant la perle rare ou encore de repérer les opportunités cachées, ce recruteur, efficace à souhait, cible juste à tout coup !

en savoir +
Réduire
Jean-François Lucier
LL.B, Associé

Reconnu unaniement au sein de l’industrie du recrutement, Jean-François Lucier constitue un véritable visionnaire dans le domaine du développement durable. Passé maître absolu de la synergie dans les relations d’affaires, il compte à son actif un réseau inestimable qui a su faire ses preuves au cours des dernières décennies. Sa force de connexions s’étend de la PME, en passant par les OBNL, jusqu’à la grande entreprise.

Diplômé en droit, si Jean-François est un recruteur posé et réfléchi de haut niveau, c’est bien parce que sa rigueur d’analyse pour cerner tant votre expertise technique que vos affinités personnelles contribue grandement à votre expansion professionnelle. Voir au-delà de l’offre et de la demande sera toujours son modus operandi pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

en savoir +
Réduire